Our Team

Our Team

June Morton
Chief Executive
jmorton@jliving.org.uk | 020 8731 0915

Frances Horoz
Head of Finance
fhoroz@jliving.org.uk | 020 8731 1904

Jane Goodman
Head of Housing
jgoodman@jliving.org.uk | 020 8731 0920

Gavin Rendall
Interim Head of Property
grendall@jliving.org.uk | 020 8731 0921

In addition the Association employs the following staff:

  • Scheme Housing Managers who work at our sheltered housing blocks and student / young peoples’ accommodation. Their role is to offer valuable support to our tenants and to take management responsibility for the block where they work.

  • Our highly skilled Maintenance Team who perform day to day repairs to our properties and play a major role in preparing vacant flats for new tenants.

  • A Head Office Admin and Finance team who ensure that our office runs smoothly and assist staff throughout the organisation.

  • A Welfare Officer whose role is to assist our tenants in applying for state benefits to which they are entitled, assisting in the assessment of new tenants and working alongside our Scheme Housing Management staff to offer additional support to some tenants. The Association is grateful to the JBG Housing Trust for funding this particular post.