jLiving news and blogs

Read all about the latest developments at jLiving.

  • All
  • Blogs
  • News
  • Uncategorized
Helpful Staff

Helpful Staff

Freedom!

Freedom!

Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year!!

Chanukah Fun!

Chanukah Fun!

Happy Chaunukah!

Happy Chaunukah!

Wishing everyone good shabbos and a lovely weekend

Shabbat comes in:
8.15pm on Friday 12 August
Shabbat ends:
9.20pm on Saturday 13 August

Rosh Hashanah

Wishing all our tenants Good Yom Tov.

Rosh Hashanah starts on Saturday 25 September at 6.38pm. Second day begins  on Monday 26 at 7.37pm and the festival ends on Tuesday 27 September at 7.34pm.

Yom Kippur

Kol Nidre starts on Tuesday 4 October at 6.17pm and Yom Kippur ends on Wednesday 5 October at 7.16pm.

Succot

Starts on Sunday 9 October at 6.06pm and ends on Tuesday 11 October at 7.03pm.

Shemini Atzeret starts on Sunday 16 October at 5.51pm and Simchat Torah starts on Monday 17 October at 6.50pm and ends on Tuesday 18 at 6.48pm.

Chag Sameach!

Office Closure

Head Office will be closed on  Monday 29 August for the bank holiday.

Head Office will be closed for new year on Monday 26 and Tuesday 27 September.

Yom Kippur means Head Office will be closed from 2pm on Tuesday 4 October and all day Wednesday 5 October.

Head Office will be closed for Succot on Monday 10, Tuesday 11, Monday 17 and Tuesday 18 October.

Apply Now
Skip to content