Our Team

Our Team


Jane Goodman
CEO
jgoodman@jliving.org.uk

Angela James
Director of Housing Operations
ajames@jliving.org.uk

Frances Horoz
Director of Finance
fhoroz@jliving.org.uk

Donna-Marie Durham
Director of Property
ddurham@jliving.org.uk

Gilda Klein
PA (Monday and Tuesday)
gklein@jliving.org.uk

Barbara Felber
PA (Weds to Fri) Lettings Coordinator (Mon- Tues)
bfelber@jliving.org.uk

Biljana Vidojevic
Welfare Officer
bvidojevic@jliving.org.uk

Claire Deverell
Maintenance Team Leader

Winston Dinnall
Maintenance Technician

Martin Ridley
Maintenance Technician

Tony Weeden
Maintenance Technician

Sheree Atkinsall
Maintenance & Repair Officer (Monday to Wednesday)
repairs@jliving.org.uk

Mahendra Tailor
Maintenance & Repair Officer (Thursday and Friday)
repairs@jliving.org.uk

Lori Gardner
Senior Housing Manager
LGardner@jliving.org.uk

Tracey Brennan
Senior Housing Manager
tbrennan@jliving.org.uk

Acquisa Benka-Davies
Finance Assistant
finance@jliving.org.uk

Hywel Price Evans
Accounts Assistant (Tuesday to Thursday)
finance@jliving.org.uk

Ola Ristic
Finance Officer
finance@jliving.org.uk

Gary Barton
Bank Housing Manager

Dawn Slagel
Communications Officer (Mondays & Thursdays)
dslagel@jliving.org.uk

The Association employs the following staff:

  • Housing Managers work at our sheltered housing blocks and student / young peoples’ accommodation. Their role is to offer valuable support to our tenants and to take management responsibility for the block where they work.

  • Our highly skilled Maintenance Team perform day to day repairs to our properties and play a major role in preparing vacant flats for new tenants.

  • A Head Office Admin and Finance team ensures that our office runs smoothly and assists staff throughout the organisation.

  • Our Welfare Officer assists our tenants in applying for state benefits to which they are entitled, assisting in the assessment of new tenants and working alongside our Housing Management staff to offer additional support to some tenants. The Association is grateful to the JBG Housing Trust for funding this particular post.